Saturday, July 23, 2016 Tammuz 17, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-24
E.g., 2016-07-24
Sat. Aug 13
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Aug 20
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Aug 27
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 3
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 10
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Sep 11
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Save the date for our 3rd annual jkidphilly Grandparents' Celebration. Contact Lori Rubin for more details. [email protected] 215.320.0402
Thu. Sep 15
12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Step out of the office for a lunch and learn! Feed your body and your mind! Topics include: the meaning and rituals of Shabbat/other holidays, life cycle events, and Jewish ethics and prayers. This...
Sat. Sep 17
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 24
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Oct 1
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement