Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Shevat 8, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$10 suggested donation

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Awakening the Dreamer Symposium

November 24, 2013 1:00 PM

Awakening the Dreamer Symposium at Germantown Jewish Centre

Sunday, November 24 at 1 PM
Where on earth are we going and what can we do about it? Are you ready for a deeply transformative experience? Imagine having everything we need to create a sustainable, just and fulfilling world; understanding the unique contribution you can make in our community; and feeling hopeful about the future. You don't have to just imagine these things - together we can make them real! $10 suggested donation. For more information contact Elana Shaw at 215-844-1507, Ext. 19 or [email protected]

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Feb 1
10:00 AM
"Making Good Neighbors" with Author Abigail Perkiss At Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 1 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Feb 7
6:00 PM
Tot Havdallah JAM with Chana Rothman At Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, February 7 at 6 PM
Sun. Feb 8
4:00 PM
House of Worship Tour at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 8 at 4 PM
Tue. Feb 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 10 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Feb 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 11 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-28
E.g., 2015-01-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Jan 28
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
4:45 PM
Wed. Jan 28
National Museum of American Jewish History
5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement