Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Av 3, 5774

Advertise

 

Click here to read testimonials from Exponent advertisers. 

For Print and Web Advertising Information please contact:

Colleen Dunlap, Sales & Marketing Coordinator - 215-832-0775  •  sales@jewishexponent.com

David Alpher, General Manager - 215-832-0720 •  dalpher@jewishexponent.com

Joshua Hersz, Director of Marketing - 215-832-0794 •  marketing@jewishexponent.com

Debbie Lusana, National Accounts - 215-832-0774  •  dlusana@jewishexponent.com

Taylor Mach, Center City and South Jersey - 215-832-0732  •  tmach@jewishexponent.com

Helene Rothman, Main Line - 215-832-0757  •  hrothman@jewishexponent.com

Sharon Schmuckler, Montgomery County - 215-832-0753  •  sschmuckler@jewishexponent.com

Melissa E. Barrett, Bucks County - 215-832-0755  •  mbarrett@jewishexponent.com

Bruce Wartell, NE Philadelphia and adjacent areas - 215-832-0731  •  bwartell@jewishexponent.com

Norma Kramer, Camps and Confirmations - 215-832-0702  •  nkramer@jewishexponent.com

For Production Information please contact:

Jo Kukuka, Production Director - 215-832-0718  •  jkukuka@jewishexponent.com

Sal Patrone, Production Manager - 215-832-0711  •  spatrone@jewishexponent.com

Production E-mail  -  production@jewishexponent.com

Production Fax  -  215-569-2746

For Classified Advertising Information please contact:

Beverly Aldorasi, Classified Manager - 215-832-0749  •  baldorasi@jewishexponent.com

Classified  E-mail - classified@jewishexponent.com

Classified Fax  -  215-832-0785

Nick Staller - Classified Sales - 215-832-0750 • nstaller@jewishexponent.com

Vickie Farber - Classified Sales - 215-832-0716

 

 

 

Advertisement

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement